Contact Us


By Email:   Ask a Librarian,

or contact the director, This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

By Phone: 617-489-2000 or 617-993-2850 


TTY (For hearing impaired): 617-489-5725

By Mail: 336 Concord Ave, P.O. Box 125, Belmont, MA 02478



By Department:


Circulation: 617-993-2855

Lisa Cassidy (lcassidy at Circulation Supervisor, 617-993-2858


Children's Room: 617-993-2880

Liz Fraser (lfraser at Children’s Coordinator, 617-993-2881


Director's Office: 617-993-2851

Library Director
Peter Struzziero (pstruzziero at 617-993-2851

Reference Desk: 617-993-2870

Emily Reardon (ereardon at Coordinator of Public Services, 617-993-2872

Miriam MacNair (mmacnair at Museum Passes, Meeting Rooms, 617-993-2875

Corinne Chan (cchan at Volunteers, 617-993-2867

Mary Carter (mcarter at Reference Librarian, 617-993-2896

Ellen Girouard (egirouard at Technology Librarian, 617-993-2877

Kylie Sparks (ksparks at Young Adult Librarian, 617-993-2873


Technical Services: 617-993-2886

Fred Dooe (fdooe at Technical Services Coordinator, 617-993-2886