Department Directory

 

Circulation: 617-993-2855

Lisa Cassidy (lcassidy at minlib.net) Circulation Supervisor, 617-993-2858

 

Children's Room: 617-993-2880

Denise Shaver (dshaver at minlib.net) Children’s Coordinator, 617-993-2881

 

Director's Office: 617-993-2851

Library Director
Maureen Conners (mconners at minlib.net) 617-993-2851

 

General: 617-489-2000 or 617-993-2850

 

Reference Desk: 617-993-2870

Emily Reardon (ereardon at minlib.net) Coordinator of Public Services, 617-993-2872
Miriam MacNair (mmacnair at minlib.net) Museum Passes, Meeting Rooms, 617-993-2875
Corinne Chan (cchan at minlib.net) Volunteers, 617-993-2867
Joanna Breen (jbreen at minlib.net) Reference Librarian, 617-993-2879
Ellen Girouard (egirouard at minlib.net) Young Adult Librarian, 617-993-2877

 

Technical Services: 617-993-2886

Fred Dooe (fdooe at minlib.net) Technical Services Coordinator, 617-993-2886


TTY Number: 617-489-5725