getdigitalbutton
newsletter_sign_up_mod_FINAL2

Find e books and audio

Reserve a museum pass
Ask a librarian a question
Ask a librarian a question
Click here to visit the Friends website
fb_icon_325x325  Twitter-icon  pinterset  Instagram_Icon_Large  flickr 
image
Visit the Town of Belmont website
Visit the Belmont Public Schools website

ATWILN_HEADING

DIY wallpaper with $10 million book 
Let's join Canada in celebrating Take Your Child to the Library Day!
Stay tunes for more information on how the Belmont Library will be participating in StoryCorps

Contact Us

 

By Email:   Ask a Librarian,

or contact the director, This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


By Phone: 617-489-2000 or 617-993-2850 

 

TTY (For hearing impaired): 617-489-5725


By Mail: 336 Concord Ave, P.O. Box 125, Belmont, MA 02478

___________________________________________________________________________

 

By Department:

 

Circulation: 617-993-2855

Lisa Cassidy (lcassidy at minlib.net) Circulation Supervisor, 617-993-2858

 

Children's Room: 617-993-2880

Liz Fraser (lfraser at minlib.net) Children’s Coordinator, 617-993-2881

 

Director's Office: 617-993-2851

Library Director
Peter Struzziero (pstruzziero at minlib.net) 617-993-2851


Reference Desk: 617-993-2870

Emily Reardon (ereardon at minlib.net) Coordinator of Public Services, 617-993-2872

Miriam MacNair (mmacnair at minlib.net) Museum Passes, Meeting Rooms, 617-993-2875

Mary Carter (mcarter at minlib.net) Community Services Librarian, 617-993-2896

Ellen Girouard (egirouard at minlib.net) Technology Librarian, 617-993-2877

Kylie Sparks (ksparks at minlib.net) Young Adult Librarian, 617-993-2873

Nancy McColm (nmccolm at minlib.net) Reference Librarian, (617) 993-2879

 

Technical Services: 617-993-2886

Fred Dooe (fdooe at minlib.net) Technical Services Coordinator, 617-993-2886